Support Bill C-316


Show your support by liking the Facebook Page.


Show your support by getting others to sign a petition.

Petition Cover

Show your support by signing the petition.


Show your support by using the hashtag #ISupportBillC316


Introduced by:

Len Webber, MP (Conservative)

and Seconded by:

Ziad Aboultaif, MP (Conservative)

Harold Albrect, MP (Conservative)

Michael Cooper, MP (Conservative)

Xavier Barsalou-Duval, deputé (Bloc Québécois)

Nathaniel Erskine-Smith, MP (Liberal)

Pat Kelly, MP (Conservative)

Tom Kmiec, MP (Conservative)

Matt Jenereux, MP (Conservative)

Gord Johns, MP (NDP)

Elizabeth May, MP (Green)

Murray Rankin, MP (NDP)

Blake Richards, MP (Conservative)

Kevin Waugh, MP (Conservative)